The Name of My Blog

by George Watches Things

Hi there. Just a quick question before I let you get back to whatever you were doing. I was wondering what you thought the name of my blog should be. When I started it, I just called it what it was (a movie blog) then stuck the first available number for the URL (8) on the end of it.

Now, that it isn’t just a movie blog anymore, I’m looking for a new name your input as to what the name should be going forward. It’s fine by me if it goes by the same old name, but I want to know what you think.

If you have an idea, feel free to comment below. Just so you know, my first name is George. I haven’t been able to think of any good alliterations (George’s Gabbles?) for the title, but if you can, that would be great. At the end of the day, I’ll go with whatever you, the reader, wants. Thanks!

