Emergency! Save Greendale! (Updated)

by George Watches Things

Ladies and gentlemen, without further ado… NBC’s midseason schedule.

Whoops.

Do you see what I see?

Or rather, do you not see what I don’t see?

That’s right (nay… it’s wrong). Community, also known as the greatest thing on television since Cougarton Abbey, has been left off the midseason schedule, probably due to a mistake made by some goon-faced NBC page.

Nevertheless, something must be done. I’ve already shot off 158 e-mails (my hand hurts) and will soon be starting a snail mail campaign.

WE CANNOT LET COMMUNITY GET CANCELLED.

This is panic time. Get your guns. Let’s do something. Before it’s too late.

I’ll update you when they answer my e-mails. For now, though… pop pop.

UPDATE: Sign this.

UPDATE 2: This is how I’m feeling…

